Tenured Professors' Installation Lectures Wednesday 15 March 2017 at 14 Undergraduate centre, Otakaari 1 M, Espoo

The lectures are preceded by the professors' nomination ceremony and followed by a reception. Professors' nomination ceremony at the lecture hall U4 and lectures in parallel sessions at lecture halls U4, U5 and U6.

Lecture hall U4	Lecture hall U5	Lecture hall U6
"Optimizing human-computer interaction"	"CoDesign in the era of user participation"	``People management in multinational
Antti Oulasvirta	Sampsa Hyysalo	corporations"
Department of Communications and Networking	Department of Design	Ingmar Björkman
School of Electrical Engineering	School of Arts, Design and Architecture	Department of Management Studies
		School of Business
"Augmented radio environments"	"Co-creative practices in service design"	"Transformation toward service-centric
Katsuyuki Haneda	Tuuli Mattelmäki	value creation in technology industries"
Department of Electronics and Nanoengineering	Department of Design	Risto Rajala
School of Electrical Engineering	School of Arts, Design and Architecture	Department of Industrial Engineering and
		Management
		School of Science
"Cost-efficient photovoltaic devices using	"Matter that matters: creativity and materiality"	"Robots and intelligence"
nanotechnology"	Maarit Mäkelä	Ville Kyrki
Hele Savin	Department of Design	Department of Electrical Engineering and
Department of Electronics and Nanoengineering	School of Arts, Design and Architecture	Automation
School of Electrical Engineering		School of Electrical Engineering
"The science of software and	"Designing and engineering cellular	"Miniature robotics: physics meets automation"
system design"	production systems"	Quan Zhou
Stavros Tripakis	Alexander Frey	Department of Electrical Engineering and
Department of Computer Science	Department of Bioproducts and Biosystems	Automation
School of Science	School of Chemical Engineering	School of Electrical Engineering

"Digital tools in learning: the past and the future"

Teemu Leinonen Department of Media School of Arts, Design and Architecture

